The International Secretariat

The headquarters of Reporters Without Borders is located in Paris, France. Our Address: Reporters sans frontières Secrétariat international CS 90247 75083 Paris Cedex 02

DIRECTION GÉNÉRALE

Christophe Deloire
direction@rsf.org

SECRÉTAIRE
Véronique Labouret
+33 1 44 83 84 84
secretariat@rsf.org



DIRECTEUR ADMINISTRATIF ET FINANCIER

Elodie Truchon
+33 1 44 83 84 80
Administration[at]rsf.org


RESPONSABLE COMPTABLE
Salimata Chetima
+33 1 44 83 84 81
comptabilite@rsf.org


ASSISTANT COMPTABLE
Mohammed Samandel
comptabilite3@rsf.org


RESPONSABLE PROJETS
Laetitia Nitkiewicz
+33 1 44 83 84 80
laetitia@rsf.org


CHARGÉE DE REPORTING
Marie Bouilly
+33 1 44 83 84 58
mbouilly@rsf.org


CHARGEE DE PROJET
Cléo Lemoisson
+33 1 44 83 84 74
clemoisson@rsf.org


COMMUNICATION ET DÉVELOPPEMENT


DIRECTRICE DE LA COMMUNICATION ET DE LA COLLECTE
Emilie Boulay
+33 1 44 83 84 56
eboulay@rsf.org


CHARGÉE DE COMMUNICATION
Maud Semelin
+33 1 44 83 84 82
msemelin@rsf.org


RESPONSABLE DU DÉVELOPPEMENT
Thibaut Bruttin
+33 1 44 83 84 64
thibaut.bruttin@rsf.org


CHARGÉ DE MARKETING
Clément Petit
+33 1 44 83 80 51
cpetit@rsf.org


CHARGÉ DE LA BOUTIQUE EN LIGNE
Murali Radjaduraï
muraly@rsf.org

PROGRAMMES


RESPONSABLE DU CLASSEMENT
Prem Samy
+33 1 44 83 84 65
index@rsf.org


RESPONSABLE DU PÔLE JURIDIQUE
Paul Coppin
+33 1 44 83 60 58
justice@rsf.org


RESPONSABLE DU BUREAU ASSISTANCE
Martial Tourneur
+33 1 44 83 60 56
assistance@rsf.org


CHARGÉE DE PROJET
Nina Royo
+33 1 44 83 84 66
assistance2@rsf.org


RÉDACTION


RÉDACTEUR EN CHEF
Virginie Dangles
+33 1 44 83 84 71
virginie.dangles@rsf.org


RESPONSABLE PLAIDOYER
Sophie Busson
sbusson@rsf.org
+331 44 83 60 55


BUREAUX RSF

AFRIQUE
Cléa Kahn-Sriber
afrique@rsf.org

+331 44 83 84 76

AMÉRIQUE LATINE
Emmanuel Colombié
ameriques@rsf.org
Emmanuel Colombié
Bureau de Rio de Janeiro - Brésil
(+55) 21 97 36 88 558

ASIE
Benjamin Ismaïl
asie@rsf.org
+331 44 83 84 70

EUROPE DE L'EST ET ASIE CENTRALE
Johann Bihr
jbihr@rsf.org
+331 44 83 84 67


UE/BALKAN

Pauline ADES-MEVEL

padesmevel[at]rsf.org

+331 44 83 84 69


MOYEN-ORIENT ET AFRIQUE DU NORD
Alexandra El Khazen
moyen-orient@rsf.org
+331 44 83 84 78

AFGHANISTAN ET IRAN
Reza Moini
persan@rsf.org
+331 44 83 80 54

MAGHREB
Yasmine Kacha
tunisie@rsf.org
Bureau de Tunis-Tunisie
(00216) 71 24 76 78

ÉTATS-UNIS
US Director
dcdesk@rsf.org
Delphine Halgand
Southern Railway Building
1500 K Street, NW
Suite 600
Washington DC, 20005
(001) 202.639.8538